Rocket Shop Playlist 9/22/10: Waylon Speed and Maryse Smith


Photo by: Juliet Degree

maryse-3Photo by: Juliet Degree

Waylon Speed and Maryse Smith joined Rocket Shop host, Kelsey Hanrahan to promote their upcoming concert at Nectar's called Burlington Bands 101. Both performers played Live in the studio for our listeners to get a small taste of what they would be seeing at Nectar's.

  1. Waylon Speed, "Winners Circle" (LIVE)
  2. Waylon Speed, "Amp Switch" (LIVE)
  3. Waylon Speed, "Fancy Fools" (LIVE)
  4. Waylon Speed, "Okay is alright?"
  1. Maryse Smith, "For you it's fine" (LIVE)
  2. Maryse Smith, "Ain't that the truth" (LIVE)