Rocket Shop Playlist 1/27/09: Amplified.FM and CrowfeatheR

With your host Kelsey Hanrahan. Our first half hour consisted of telling the public about the upcoming Artist forum called AMPLIFIED.FM. People can subscribe to this website and be able to download any artist that is affiliated with the site. Also, CROWFEATHER serenaded us with his one of a kind tunes on an acoustic guitar. CrowfeatheR

1. CrowfeatheR, "Lost Heart"

2. CrowfeatheR, "Break the Clouds"

3. CrowfeatheR, "Devil to Wait"

The hard wroking men from Amplified.FM